Closed Sunday, April 21 for Easter
We will be closed on Sunday, April 21 in observance of Easter Sunday. God bless!
Tested and approved during St Patrick's Day Weekend, this flavor will have your mouth watering for more and more of that delicious crunch. This delicious blend of 3 favorite flavors pairs well with our spicy flavors (Old Bay, Sriracha and Jalapeno) and the white and cheddar cheese!
Email Us at Events@UncleDavesNC.com
Call us at (919) 322-2279
Kettle Korn is a variety of popcorn that is typically made with Corn, Oil and salt just like regular popcorn, but it also contains sugar to give it a sweetness and texture unlike regular popcorn
YES! We only use Corn, Oil, Salt and Sugar in our original recipe and our flavorings are gluten free as well. Eat up!
YES! Uncle Dave's Kettle Korn is peanut free. The only oil we use is 100% Non-GMO Certified Corn Oil and minimal amounts of Soybean Oil
YES! Our original recipe only contains Corn, Corn Oil, Salt and Sugar!
Yes! Uncle Dave's Kettle Korn contains zero cholesterol, zero trans fat and has low sodium and is a certified heart healthy snack.